Description
Description
Description
Description

HUNTER SIMPSON FINANCE LTD

HS HOME & MEDIA

01274 966 400

Home entertainment, furniture, appliances,
computing, mobile phones and more.
Affordable weekly or monthly payments available.
Open Monday - Saturday 10am - 5pm
Description
Cash Loans £50 - £500 Direct to Your Door
Representative Example: £80.00 loan repayable over 20 weeks at £5.60 per week.
Rate of interest: 104.29% per Annum (fixed). Total cost of credit: £32.00. Total amount Payable: £112.00. Representative 481.4% APR

Compare the price of other cash loans available in your area at www.lenderscompared.org.uk.
All home credit customers are entitled to a free detailed statement once every three months; just ask
Description

Customer Reviews

f
f
f
f
ff
f

f
Submit a review
Title
Comments
Email
 

Brilliant good carpet

Posted Monday 11 Nov 2019 06:50 AM
Brilliant good carpet and brilliant guy highly recommended 5*****
 

Best company

Posted Saturday 09 Nov 2019 15:40 PM
Best company I’ve ever been with and Simon is such a nice guy , and I absolutely love my bed I got with them
 

Everything I’ve gotten is brilliant and lovely service

Posted Wednesday 02 Oct 2019 07:35 AM
Everything I’ve gotten is brilliant and lovely service
 

The best of the best

Posted Monday 30 Sep 2019 07:24 AM
He’s the best of the best, always looked after me and my family
 

Brilliant service

Posted Tuesday 30 Jul 2019 17:27 PM
brilliant service & very helpful people. had x2 carpets from these and the quality is excellent defo recommend. will be doing my full house before long hahah.
 

Living room carpet

Posted Tuesday 09 Jul 2019 11:06 AM
omg had my new living room carpeted by Anton what can I say he's just brilliant cleaned up to very polite would certainly recommend h s home excellent service all round thankyou I will be bk for more carpets thankyou
 

Brilliant customer service...

Posted Monday 24 Jun 2019 10:25 AM
Brilliant customer service always happy to help and nothing is ever too much... couldnt Recommend a better company for all your day to day needs(appliances,clothing,jewellery.... even perfume. Thankyou for all times you have helped me out ??
 

Amazing service

Posted Tuesday 11 Jun 2019 14:34 PM
Amazing service love the carpet, fitter was friendly an did a good job thank you
 

Good family run business

Posted Tuesday 21 May 2019 11:53 AM
I buy all my things from here,they provide great service and are always very kind and responsive to messages, delivers things fast too,good family run business I definitely recommend ?????????? thanks
 

New Phone

Posted Thursday 02 May 2019 11:27 AM
Thankyou for my new phone it's ace just need to work out how to use it now lol highly recommended friendly staff and straight forward payment plans
 

fantastic company

Posted Monday 25 Mar 2019 10:37 AM
fantastic company friendly staff and affordable payments
 

thank you

Posted Friday 01 Mar 2019 07:59 AM
i love it perfect fit like it was made for me thank you
 

New carpet

Posted Saturday 02 Feb 2019 07:49 AM
Thank you so happy with my new carpet very friendly fitters its so thick and spongy
 

Lovely carpet

Posted Thursday 17 Jan 2019 11:41 AM
I got a carpet fitted today in bedroom excellent quality excellent service would highly recommend this company and thank you for my lovely carpet
 

Professional Service

Posted Friday 28 Sep 2018 14:37 PM
Great, professional customer service from start to finish, fantastic products and reasonable prices won't shop with anyone else and would recommend to anyone
 

New Carpets

Posted Tuesday 25 Sep 2018 12:29 PM
I have been a customer for many years and i have always been pleased with the things i have purchased and the service i receive. Just recently i got new carpets on my stairs and in my bedroom at an amazing price, and it makes my home look so cosy and warm. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
 

Great Service

Posted Friday 21 Sep 2018 10:16 AM
Great service very helpful and would definitely recommend to others
 

Fantastic

Posted Monday 17 Sep 2018 10:34 AM
Fantastic company! highly recommended
 

Recommendation

Posted Friday 10 Aug 2018 08:19 AM
I've been a customer for many years now. products are always top quality and the process is always fuss free .
 

Had my flooring laid today & im in love

Posted Thursday 28 Jun 2018 09:50 AM
Had my flooring laid today & im in love ? Perfect company and definitely recommend to anybody Thank u so much
 

5* Love my new carpet...

Posted Monday 21 May 2018 14:39 PM
5* Love my new carpet thank u would definitely recommend
 

Beautiful bed

Posted Tuesday 09 Jan 2018 11:52 AM
We have purchased one of these beds absolutely beautiful... comfy money well worth spending very happy with it..
 

Thank you

Posted Wednesday 06 Dec 2017 10:36 AM
HS Home & Media, I would like too say Thank you to Simon Hunter and co for everything. Have a look at their page.
 

I would recommend this company to everybody

Posted Saturday 02 Dec 2017 07:52 AM
I would recommend this company to everybody great prices and Simon and his team are really friendly to talk to
 

Best collector

Posted Saturday 02 Dec 2017 07:51 AM
Simon the best collector iv had always understanding x
 

Absolute fantastic company

Posted Monday 27 Nov 2017 11:17 AM
Absolute fantastic company, been a customer for many years now an never had a problem. If for any reason there has been a problem which isn't very often it is rectified straight away, you will not be disappointed with the products they have to offer, 100% recommend this company without a shadow of a doubt.
 

5*

Posted Saturday 14 Oct 2017 10:18 AM
100% happy with price and service
 

Excellent Company

Posted Wednesday 13 Sep 2017 07:10 AM
Excellent company very friendly and helpfull highly recommended
 

Excellent customer service

Posted Wednesday 13 Sep 2017 07:10 AM
Simon is a really lovely fella I feel really comfortable when dealing with him customer service skills are spot on
 

Great company

Posted Sunday 02 Jul 2017 15:52 PM
Been with this company for a few years now fast friendly service reasonable payments good quality products never been disappointed highly recommended
 

Fantastic company

Posted Saturday 01 Jul 2017 11:13 AM
Iv been with them for a long long time now and i wouldnt change a single thing they are very helpfull and understanding in any situation. There rates are great and everything is delivered with a smile... its a great company run by great people
 

Excellent 5 stars

Posted Saturday 01 Jul 2017 10:34 AM
I have had many items and cash loans from hunter simpson finance and the service has always been 100%. A very polite and reliable business that i would recommend to everyone. The items i have bought have always been brilliant quality and it is such an amazing service that weekly payments are available.
 

Friendly and great service

Posted Saturday 01 Jul 2017 10:29 AM
I've been with the company as a customer for awhile now. No problems great collector and goods delivered asap. Get joining and enjoy your loan or goods with a good service
 

excellent service

Posted Tuesday 27 Jun 2017 08:31 AM
been with this company a good few years an never had a problem, if for any reason ther has been a problem it has been rectified straight away no hassle.... also very polite an friendly, will definitely continue to use this company for many years to come as it can sometimes be hard to buy things outright, 100% recommend hunter Simpson ltd! ????
 

excellent friendly customer service

Posted Monday 26 Jun 2017 22:06 PM
never have i met such friendly people....i have been using this company for many years now and as a single mum ive never been more appreciative. from clothes to furniture never have i had a complaint. the prices are fair (so much better than well known high street stores) i would highly recommend and hope to use this company for many years to come.....great job guys keep it up
 

Happy shopper

Posted Monday 26 Jun 2017 21:14 PM
Great customer service.friendly staff. Great purchases over the years. Happy customer all round. Anthony
 

Great store

Posted Monday 26 Jun 2017 21:12 PM
Customer for 9 years now. Lovely friendly staff..never had a problem with any purchase. Wouldn't go anywhere else... ??????????
 

Top brands bottom prices

Posted Saturday 24 Jun 2017 20:03 PM
I myself have been shopping with this company for many years Massive range of items available beds sofas all electrical Items jewellery clothes loans vouchers Christmas hampers all at great affordable weekly payments I myself have always been 100% satisfied with all my products and will continue to shop with yourself for many more years.?? Keep up your great work
 

Outstanding

Posted Saturday 24 Jun 2017 11:17 AM
The title is outstanding because this company is by far the best around I myself have been with them many years and never once been disappointed always there to help friendly lovely people no matter who you speak with everything I've had for them from loans to household goods jewelary clothes children toy you name they do it at brilliant affordable prices and if your not happy with anything they are more then happy to correct it wouldn't go anywhere else for anything thank you ??
 

Happy Customer!

Posted Friday 23 Jun 2017 14:43 PM
Excellent Service, brilliant prices. I would highly recommend this Company to my family and friends!
Description
Description
Recommend us to your friends & you will receive a £10.00 HS Home & Media Voucher each time we approve an application (subject to status)
$SIGNUP$
$VALIDATION$
Working... Please wait